I’m in a magazine!


my-weekly-magazine
You can read the whole article in the magazine – grab yourself a copy from most newsagents

If anyone here is a reader of My Weekly magazine, you might recognise someone in the latest edition – me!

That’s right, little ol’ me – I’m in the magazine as part of a feature about people who have kept their new year’s resolutions. My part of it is about my 52 Things in 52 Weeks challenge, which I’m doing again this year for the FIFTH year running!

If you’d like to see my challenges for 2017, you can find them HERE.

And as we head into the new year, I’ll be in another, similar feature in Best Magazine – the first issue of the new year, so keep your eyes peeled!

One thought on “I’m in a magazine!

  1. Congrats on being in a Magazine. What a honor and 2ce is even more special. Have a great day and a fantastic New Year.

Got something to say?