A-Z Challenge: Reflections


So, here we are, ten days after the end of the A-Z challenge. I’m so pleased I did it again this year – that’s three years running I’ve participated in and completed the challenge.

I hope you enjoyed exploring my A-Z of Zentangle. And if you did, perhaps you’d enjoy going back and looking at my previous two A-Z challenges. You can find the links to all my A-Z Challenge posts on THIS PAGE.

I hope to take part again next year, although I have no idea what my theme will be. At least I have a whole year to think about it!

One thought on “A-Z Challenge: Reflections

Got something to say?

