A-Z Challenge: P is for Paradox


13015124_10156689600200386_691964348414618974_nParadox is an official tangle and it’s such a lot of fun to do! I used to while away my time doing these at school when I was supposed to be doing maths. I suppose there is an element of maths to it, so my time wasn’t entirely wasted! This tangle can be used to fill a large space, or just a tiny area. I love how it gives the illusion of curves while only using straight lines. You can find step by step instructions on how to draw this tangle HERE.

Got something to say?

