A-Z Challenge: Theme Reveal


atoz-theme-reveal-2016 v2I’m a bit late with my theme reveal, as I got sidetracked by other things and forgot to set it up to automatically post!

Anyway, without further ado, my theme this year for the A-Z blog challenge will be…

Drum roll, please…

The A-Z of Zengtangle!

I’ll be showcasing various Zantangle patterns throughout the course of April in the hopes that it will inspire other people to give this very relaxing artform a try, And don’t for one second think “Oh, I can’t draw. I’m not artistic at all, therefore I can’t do Zentangle!” because ANYONE can do Zentangle! It’s not about having a perfect outcome, it’s about the experience of the act of creation. Seriously, it’s a lot of fun and can help sharpen and focus the mind as well as relax it, so it’s definitely worth a try, right?

If you want to know more about what Zentangle is, go to the official website HERE, but check back each day in April to see my posts!

3 thoughts on “A-Z Challenge: Theme Reveal

Got something to say?

