Sky Blanket – Four rows joined


Finally getting round to my Sky Blanket update! I actually joined the fourth row more than a week ago, but life got in the way and I forgot to update my progress, s here it is, a little belated, but now up to date.

As you can see, we’ve had some rainbows, some stunning sunrises and sunsets, a little snow, and a mixture of clear blue skies, overcast days, and even a little fog in there too. This blanket will be rather interesting, with little splashes of spectacular colour here and there, when it’s all finished!

I’ll be joining the fifth row in a few more days, and I promise to try and make that update ore timely!

12743967_10156440170410386_8984401288551953142_n(1)

One thought on “Sky Blanket – Four rows joined

  1. holes are pretty big .. Can’t see this being more than a decoration. But I will finish the one I started I just won’t be using this method of using up scraps again

Got something to say?

