Allotment progress…


I’m still working on the allotment. We’ve built my shed, and Hubby is building my fences for me. I’m still working over the soil, then I need to build my beds and fertilize them before I can plant there. However, we’ve been busy at home, with our first foray into food plants! I now have these all off my kitchen windowsill and into outdoor planters. By the time I have a few beds ready at the allotment, these should be nicely ready to move in there. Tadpole helped me re-pot these, and I thin khe’s looking forward to getting things planted at the allotment as much as I am!

Got something to say?

