Continuing to tangle…


I’m becoming quite obsessed with zentangle-inspired art (or ZIA, as it is apparently known!). I bought a pack of ten plain note cards with envelopes last Friday and have now decorated all of them and had a real blast doing them. Letting my pen drift over the surface as it will is very relaxing and creating something quite beautiful at the end of it is a great feeling of accomplishment. Here are the cards I’ve completed. I’ll definitely be getting hold of more, as I’d like to make birthday cards, anniversary cards, Xmas cards… the possibilities are endless!

3 thoughts on “Continuing to tangle…

Got something to say?

