New year… New projects!


My first projects of the year...
My first projects of the year…

Happy new year!

Yes, this is the first post of 2015. We’re already three days into the new year, and I already have a number of new craft projects on the go – gotta keep my hands busy!

Once scarf finished, an afghan begun, and some dark grey pillowcases to edge – I hope the recipients will like their gifts when they receive them!

I’ll also be starting a cross stitch project this month – it’s been a while since I cross stitched anything, so I have that curious mingling of excitement and apprehension.

On top of that, I’ve already started with my 52 things in 52 weeks challenge for this year. You can check out my challenges and my progress on the challenge page HERE.

Right, back to it – my fingers are itching to pick up a hook and yarn and get back to it!

Got something to say?

