52 things in 52 days – end of year round up


Well, due to one thing or another, I didn’t quite complete my full list of 52 challenges, but I did complete 44 of them, which is a pretty decent tally, all things considered.

You can see my full list HERE along with how I did. My updates fell by the wayside as I got busy and as we got into renovating our new home and moving in there.

I have now posted my list of challenges for next year, which you can see HERE.

As you can see, I’ve reduced some of my targets as I know full well, after this year’s experience, that some of them will be unattainable, and I’d like at least a shot of hitting 100% next year!

I hope some of you will join in and make your own list of 52 things in 52 weeks, or if you’re really pushed for time or inspiration, or want to try bigger, more complicated challenges, you could try for 12 things in 12 months. Either way, I hope you all have a lot of fun next year!

Got something to say?

