Voting down…


Well, I guess someone doesn’t like Firefly, because so far all my A-Z related posts which have mentioned the show have been given 1 star by someone.

Really, you know, if you don’t like it, tell me why! Leave a comment and maybe I’ll reply and we can get into a bit of discourse over the merits (or lack thereof) of it. Don’t just vote me down and run!

Come on, let’s chat! Perhaps I’ll be able to persuade you that Firefly isn’t so bad after all. Perhaps you’ll be able to make me see the error of my ways. Let’s get talking instead of just hitting that one-star button…

By the way, Firefly ROCKS! πŸ˜‰

8 thoughts on “Voting down…

Got something to say?

