Books I read in February


book-club-clipart-bookA brief run down of the books I’ve read during February this year with marks out of five:

01. Sherlock The CasebookGuy Adams – Sherlock: The Casebook Like a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heaven
ISBN: 978-1849904254
160 pages
This one is purely for the fans of the TV show, giving a breakdown of each case shown in the first two seasons, along with exclusive behind-the-scenes material and comparisons to the original stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. There are a lot of fun little things like Post-it notes from Holmes and Watson to one another dotted throughout the case files. Definitely worth picking up to thumb through whenever you have  a few minutes spare.

cloaked in danger by Jeannie RueschJeannie Ruesch – Cloaked in Danger Like a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heaven
ASIN: B00F93X7ZI
280 pages
I took part in the blog tour for this book, so you can see my full review HERE.
You can also see my interview with the author HERE.

These are the books I started this month and should have finished in time for my March round-up:

  • Nicole Dweck – The Debt of Tamar
    Look out for a review and author interview in March!
  • Richard Castle – Deadly Heat (Nikki Heat #5)
    One of my Xmas gifts – I’ve been dying to get this one started, so when we had a power cut the other night, I picked it up.
One thought on “Books I read in February

Got something to say?

