Milestone!


proud mommyToday, while I was at the first session of my breast feeding peer support training course, I had to change Button’s nappy (total poopocalypse!). Just as I was wrapping up the dirty nappy for disposal, Button rolled right over onto his front!

He’s been rolling onto his side for a little while now, but always gets stopped from going all the way by his arm getting trapped under him. Today, however, he just rolled right over! I was SO surprised I actually called out about it right in the middle of the session – I just couldn’t help myself.

Proud Mummy Moment!

Got something to say?

