A very pretty gift


Sometimes you want something pretty just because it’s pretty. I have fancied a new ring for some time now but couldn’t find one that really called to me.

Till today.

And when I tried it on, it fit my finger perfectly.

Hubby was with me so he very kindly bought it for me.

So now I have a very pretty gold ring with a square cut sapphire and diamonds on either side.

I adore it and can’t stop admiring how sparkly and beautiful it is.

Thank you, hubby! ❤

IMG_20140111_165332 IMG_20140111_165316

2 thoughts on “A very pretty gift

    1. Thank you. The photograph really doesn’t do it justice at all – it’s rather stunning and very “me” – it was hubby who spotted it and as soon as he showed it to me, I wanted it. When it fit perfectly without having to be adjusted, I knew it was meant to be! 🙂

Got something to say?

