Another year-long challenge


52 things in 52 weeksThe last part of my 52 things in 52 weeks challenge last year was to make a list for this year too. Well, you might not have thought it, as I didn’t post my list yesterday, but I did actually complete that part at least (along with quite a few of the others).

There were, however some challenges I didn’t compete, so some of those have been included this year to see if I can tackle them this time round.

Some folks have already been inspired and have linked up with their own lists, and I’ve been mentioned in several blogs that showcase positive challenges for change too, which has made me very proud and more determined than ever to complete my list this year.

You can see my list HERE.

Some of the folk who have already set out their own challenges are:

If yo want to get in on the act, it’s not too late – you can start at any time and your challenges can be as easy or, well, challenging, as you like – it’s all tailored to YOU, with the only stipulation being that you have FUN while doing it!

Have a great year! And if you take up the challenge, please do let me know by leaving a comment below – I plan on linking to my fellow challengers on my main challenge post so we can see how we’re all doing and cheer each other on.

Got something to say?

