First new challenge begins!


An edible rainbow of nummy fruits and vegetablesIt’s day one of week one for my 14 weeks of mini pledges, so every day this week, I pledge to eat a minimum of two different fruits or vegetables at breakfast, lunch and dinner time.

Every day.

Without fail.

Shouldn’t be too hard because I love fruit and vegetables.

I just have to remember to have it in the mornings because I’m usually so tired I forget my own name, never mind to have breakfast!

This part of the challenge will become even easier when I start the first 30-day green smoothie challenge on Wednesday, as my green smoothies will easily have at least three different fruits/vegetables in them (one of them will be spinach!).

If you’re joining me in this challenge,or doing a challenge of your own, please do let me know by leaving a comment below, so we can cheer each other on!

Got something to say?

