A problem with Yahoo…


So my Yahoo email account has locked me out. In fact, ALL my Yahoo email accounts have locked me out and I now have no way of getting into them any more, so I’ve had to set up Gmail accounts instead.

Note to all publishers who are in touch with me for blog tours, I have a new email address listed on the page for blog tours. I have a couple coming up, so please do get in touch with me because, obviously, I can no longer get in touch with you as your contact details are now locked in my Yahoo account, which I can no longer access…

It’s all a bit of a nightmare. I’d really appreciate it if you’d email me again regarding the blog tours for A Newfound Land by Anna Belfrage and The Tudor Conspiracy by Christopher Gortner using the email address shown on that page (just click HERE to be taken to the correct page). Thanks, guys!

Got something to say?

