A disastrous green smoothie


So, this morning I thought I’d go for a concoction I thought would be very refreshing – kiwi fruit, cucumber and mint with a touch of spinach. I whizzed up the fresh mint and spinach with a little water, then added the cucumber and kiwi fruit.

Disaster.

It was quite possibly the most foul thing I’ve ever tasted.

So, as it’s a lovely sunny day, I’m going to make the seriously fruity smoothie I created the other day and enjoy it in the garden with lunch!

Got something to say?

