Graze Box Review


graze boxOnce a month, I allow myself a lovely box of treats from Graze. Each month, I eagerly await my box of goodies, all the while wondering which tasty morsels will be winging their way to me. So, each month, after I’ve sampled the contents of my four punnets, I shall rate and review them here, in the hopes that it will help refine the choices of other Graze boxers.

And if you live in the UK and would like to try a box from Graze absolutely FREE, please use my code:

XXM9K2X

You will receive one box from Graze at absolutely no cost to yourself and there is no obligation to continue receiving them – you can cancel immediately afterwards and will be charged nothing at all.

Like a Star @ heaven Horrid – stick it straight in the bin
Like a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heaven OK, but a little disappointing
Like a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heaven Very tasty – give it a try
Like a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heaven Delicious – you’ll love it
Like a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heaven Lip-smackingly gorgeous – request ASAP

Here’s what I got this month:

tomato dipinettiTomato Dipinetti Like a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heaven
Cals:
97
Contents: Slow cooked cherry tomato relish with rosemary grissinetti.
The rosemary flavour in the grissinetti is very delicate. I adore rosemary, so I would have liked it to be a little stronger, but for most people, I’d guess it was just the right amount. The relish was tangy, sweet and spicy, with a lovely flavour and consistency.

slightly sweet popcornSlightly Sweet Popcorn Like a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heaven
Cals:
96
Contents:
Small bag of slightly sweet popcorn to pop in the microwave
Freshly-popped popcorn at home is always a treat and is the perfect snack when you’re watching a movie. This is only very slightly sweetened – almost plain, in fact – just enough to tempt your sweet tooth without rotting it.

chilli and lime pistachiosChilli and Lime Pistachios Like a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heaven
Cals:
189
Contents: Roasted pistachios with chilli and lime seasoning
I love pistachios, so unless something really hideous has been done to them, I’ll enjoy them. These have a slight spice kick on first taste, which is followed by a delicate hint of lime. They are, in short, delicious!

born in the USABorn in the USA Like a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heavenLike a Star @ heaven
Cals:
204
Contents: Pecan nuts, cranberries and almonds.
If you like pecans, almonds and dried cranberries, then you’ll love this. That’s all there is to it – plain and simple. Delicious nuts and dried fruit, just how they should be.

Overview of the box:
Some really tasty goodies this time – I enjoyed all the little punnets this time round and would be more than happy to receive them all another time too. I was especially pleased with the chilli and lime pistachios – they really were to die for!; I’m a huge fan of almonds and pecans too, so those with cranberries was always going to go down well; and I am impressed that a bag of popcorn that has under 100 calories can taste so good and give a great “cinema at home” feel to your snack.

My box of delights!
My box of delights!
2 thoughts on “Graze Box Review

Got something to say?

