52 things in 52 weeks (2013)


I like challenges. I also like lists. So I have decided to combine both and create a list of challenges to complete this year. One challenge for each week of the year. Sounds like fun, right? Well, you can see my list HERE (I’ll check things off as I progress) and you can keep an eye on how I’m doing through my blog posts.

If you’d like to join in, all you have to do is create a list and post it on your blog. You can then leave a link to your post in the comments section of my list page HERE (not on this post!). I’d love to think we can all inspire each other to keep going and achieve something good.

Your challenge can be anything at all – anything you want to try – just be specific as you need to be able to very definitely cross those things off your list. Most of all, it’s important that we have FUN doing it!

Let the challenge begin!

(My challenges are subject to change right up until midnight on 31st December 2012, after which they are set!)

Got something to say?

