Pretty face cloths with flowers


Remember when my colleague left for pastures new, and I made a parting gift for her – a hand-made soap an a crocheted facecloth with a flower? Well, I’ve also been making them as gifts for the coming festive season. All the ladies in my family will receive a facecloth and some of my hand-made organic soaps as a stocking-filler. Each facecloth has a different coloured flower (I’ve used variegated embroidery cotton) in a shade that complements their bathroom decor. These are so simple to make and I think the addition of the flower makes them a little bit special. I’ll be making up a stack of these for myself too!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Got something to say?

