Delusional? Or fantasist?


Time for another cross stitch design!

I have a very active imagination and love to bury my nose in a book, embarking on exciting adventures in many different worlds and dimensions, not just this one! I’m certain most people think my head is in the clouds most of the time, but I can assure you, no matter where my mind is, my feet are always planted firmly on the ground. Honest!

Anyway, I was inspired to create this slightly subversive sampler for all my fellow stitchers who find themselves drifting off to another time and place from time to time, and whose friends often wonder where they are in their heads, even if their bodies are present.

It’s available exclusively from my Kincavel Krosses Folksy Store for the tiny sum of £3.50.

Got something to say?

