More home stitching…


Last week I shared with you all a chart I’d designed in the Assisi style, set in a square arrangement. This week I’d like to show you the accompanying chart which is a wider version, with the letters of the word, “Home” set out side by side.

Think of it as a larger version of the first design arranged in the traditional style.

Once again, I have charted for a single colour – in this case blue – but you could just as easily stitch it in your favourite shade, or choose a dizzying array of rainbow hues. Whatever you decide, if you stitch it, I’d love to see a photograph of your finished piece!

If you’d like to stitch this little design, you can download the chart FREE from my Kincavel Krosses blog HERE.

Got something to say?

